Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Social Justice and Social Security Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Thursday, June 13, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Maggie Brunjes (Homeless Network Scotland)

Professor Suzanne Fitzpatrick (Heriot-Watt University)

Annika Joy (Simon Community Scotland)

Gordon MacRae (Shelter Scotland)

Maeve McGoldrick (Crisis)

John Mills (Association of Local Authority Chief Housing Officers)

Jules Oldham (Scottish Women’s Aid)

Clerk to the committee

Claire Menzies