Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Citizen Participation and Public Petitions Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)

Professor Justin Borg-Barthet (University of Aberdeen)

Alex Cole-Hamilton (Edinburgh Western) (LD)

Graeme Johnston (UK Anti-SLAPP Coalition)

Roger Mullin

Ahsan Mustafa (Law Society of Scotland)

Colin Smyth (South Scotland) (Lab)

Tess White (North East Scotland) (Con)

Clerk to the committee

Jyoti Chandola