Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 21, 2023



* Attended

The following also participated:

Patrick Harvie (Minister for Zero Carbon Buildings, Active Travel and Tenants’ Rights)

Lionel Most (Dowanhill, Hyndland and Kelvinside Community Council)

Louise Robb (Largo Communities Together)

David Watson (Kyle of Sutherland Development Trust)

Ellen Wright (High Knightswood and Anniesland Community Council)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald