Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Finance and Public Administration Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Agenda: Public Service Reform Programme



* Attended

The following also participated:

Anthony Daye (South of Scotland Enterprise)

Chris Kerr (Registers of Scotland)

Elaine Lorimer (Revenue Scotland)

Stuart MacQuarrie (NatureScot)

Garry McEwan (Food Standards Scotland)

David Page (Police Scotland)

Kerry Twyman (Transport Scotland)

Karen Watt (Scottish Funding Council)

Clerk to the committee

Joanne McNaughton