Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Education, Children and Young People Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Dr Inge Birnie (Scottish Council of Deans of Education)

Seonaidh Charity (Comann Luchd-Teagaisg Àrd Sgoiltean)

Joan Esson (Education Scotland)

Bruce Eunson (Education Scotland)

Donald Macleod (Association of Directors of Education in Scotland)

Dr Gillian Munro (Sabhal Mòr Ostaig)

Lydia Rohmer (UHI North, West and Hebrides)

Dr Sylvia Warnecke (Open University in Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Pauline McIntyre