Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Citizen Participation and Public Petitions Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Agenda: Continued Petitions, New Petitions



* Attended

The following also participated:

Audrey Baird

Fiona Baker

Doug Howieson (Scottish Forestry)

Callum Isted

James Isted

Andy Leitch (Confor)

Monica Lennon (Central Scotland) (Lab)

Claudia Rowse (NatureScot)

Arina Russell (Woodland Trust Scotland)

Andrew Weatherall (RSPB)

Sue Webber (Lothian) (Con)

Clerk to the committee

Pauline McIntyre