Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Seòmar agus comataidhean

Criminal Justice Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Wednesday, June 12, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Angela Constance (Cabinet Secretary for Justice and Home Affairs)

Andy Hodge (Scottish Prison Service)

Liam Kerr (North East Scotland) (Con)

Jamie MacQueen (Scottish Government)

Teresa Medhurst (Scottish Prison Service)

Jennifer Stoddart (Scottish Government)

Jackie Dunbar (Aberdeen Donside) (SNP) (Committee Substitute)

Clerk to the committee

Stephen Imrie