Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Seòmar agus comataidhean

Meeting date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee 17 May 2022 [Draft]

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Affordable Housing, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Donna Birrell (Rural Stirling Housing Association)

David Blair (Scottish Government)

Roslyn Clarke (Applecross Community Company)

Dr Stephen Garvin (Scottish Government)

Patrick Harvie (Minister for Zero Carbon Buildings, Active Travel and Tenants' Rights)

Steven Henderson (Wheatley Housing Group Ltd)

Pam Humphries (North Lanarkshire Council)

Frank McCafferty (Wheatley Housing Group Ltd)

Tom Norris (Places for People Scotland)

Colin Proctor (Scottish Futures Trust)

Mark Rodgers (Highland Council)

Neil Rutherford (Scottish Futures Trust)

Elaine Scott (City of Edinburgh Council)

Mike Staples (South of Scotland Community Housing)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald