Cross-Party Group Annual Return

Name of Cross-Party Group

Cross-Party Group on Scottish Games Ecosystem

Date Group Established

12 March 2024

Date of Most Recent Annual General Meeting (AGM)

22 April 2025

Date Annual Return Submitted

21 May 2025

Date of Preceding AGM [this date is required to aid clerks in verifying that the most recent AGM has taken place within 11 to 13 months of the previous AGM]

12 March 2024

Group Meetings and Activities

Please provide details of each meeting of the Group including the date of the meeting, a brief description of the main subjects discussed and the MSP and non-MSP attendance figures.

Details of any other activities, such as visits undertaken by the Group or papers/report published by the Group should also be provided.

MSP Members of The Group

Please provide names and party designation of all MSP members of the Group.

Clare Adamson MSP (SNP)

Michael Marra MSP (Labour)

Stephanie Callaghan MSP (SNP)

Ross Greer MSP (Green)

Maurice Golden MSP (Conservative)

Non-MSP Members of The Group

For organisational members please provide only the name of the organisation, it is not necessary to provide the name(s) of individuals who may represent the organisation at meetings of the Group.

Individuals

Dan Wood Roisin Kelly Mark Wong Emma Williamson Gregor White Lauren White Dale Murray Nathan Noble Sol Nicol

Dominic Murphy
Thomas McShane
Mark McPhee
Mark McCready
Kenneth MacLeod
Paul Leishman
Greg Lee
Jade Law

Jade Law
Ross Laurie
Isabel Jones
James Hood
Elena Hoege
Douglas Hare
Gareth Griffiths
Anthony Gowland
David Goutcher
Michael Gallegos
Jonathan Else
Jaime Cross
Declan Cassidy
Jenny Caplan

Cat Burton

Brendan Burns
Nils Bunnefeld
Alexander Bradley Duthie
John Bradley
Gregor Boyd
Matthew Barr
Malath Abbas

Organisations

Scottish Games Network

Devolver Digital

Scopely

Squidgeroo Ltd

Dovetail Games

Newdime Entertainment

Edinburgh Napier University

Ludus Pax Studios

Creative Scotland

Fish Tin Games

Abertay University

Dundee and Angus College

The Great Beyond Company

Koin Games

Z Game Energy

Skills Development Scotland

Raftur Games

Dink

Reforged Studios

World of Turnips

RNIB Scotland

Square Go Gamers

Yaldi Games

Halllidonto.com

Sea Stories Creative Studios LLC

Dunoon Grammar School

Firestoke

UWS

Edinburgh Napier University

The Glasgow School of Art

Cognition Events

Into Games

Stormplay

Konglomerate Games

Group Office Bearers

Please provide names for all office bearers. The minimum requirement is that two of the office bearers are MSPs and one of these is Convener – beyond this it is a matter for the Group to decide upon the office bearers it wishes to have. It is permissible to have

more than one individual elected to each office, for example, coconveners or multiple deputy conveners.

Co-Convener	Clare Adamson MSP (SNP)
Co-Convener	Michael Marra MSP (Lab)
Secretary	Brian Baglow (Scottish Games Network)
Treasurer	N/A

If the Group is not disclosing any financial information please tick the box to confirm that the Group has considered the support received, but concluded it totalled under the threshold for disclosure (£500).



Subscription Charged by the Group

Please provide details of the amount charged and the purpose for which the subscription is intended to be used.

N/A

Convener Contact Details

Name	Clare Adamson MSP Email: clare.adamson.msp@parliament.scot
Parliamentary address	Room M4.10 Scottish Parliament
Telephone number	0131 348 6376